How to Get in Touch


Our team evolves every year;

THANK YOU to Our 2021 Team: Jim Bultas- Plotline Films, Steve Lien- IEEE, Caleb Kraft- Make Magazine, Larry Askrew- SpringfieldCNCRouting, Matthew Hyde- Springfield Discovery Center,  and Deb Wilson-O-STEAM

Our Founding Team from 2015. O-STEAM would love to THANK all of these amazing volunteers for giving of their time, talents, and treasures to get this unique event off and running.

  Our contact form will get your message to the current core team.  Thanks for your interest and see you on October 23, 2021!


The Ozarks Mini Maker Faire is organized and produced by a Founding Executive Team of public servants and volunteers, from several organizations in 2015 including The Ozarks SySTEAMic Coalition (O-STEAM), SpringNET- DJ Schoolcraft & Todd Christell, Brewer Science-Karen Brown, Renegade Chemicals- Mike Tyndall, Make Magazine- Caleb Kraft, Missouri State University- Dr. Tammy Jahnke, Drury University- David Beach, Springfield Public Schools- Marty Moore & Ann Wallenmeyer,  Nixa Public Schools- Dr. Kevin Kopp, Republic Schools- Dr. Matt Pearce, Greene County Library Center- Nancy Dahms-Stinson, Dream IT/Make IT- Stacy Rust, IEEE- Steve Lien, Discovery Center- Jackie Douglas, Society of Mechanical Engineers (SME & Associated Machinist)- Dennis Flattem, Springfield CNC Routing- Larry Askren, AFP Engineered Packaging Solutions- Jeremy Medley, Pat Galloway, & Daniel Douglas, March for Science- Eric Wells .  


Contact Info


Ozarks Technical Community College (OTC)
1001 E. Chestnut Expwy
Springfield, MO 65802



Please email as it will be faster response.


Contact Us